08 8551 0500Video Call
View a Council Document
Make a Payment
Develop / Build / Remove
Enquire about or apply for
Locate or Hire a Facility
Contact Us or Elected Member

Elected Members

The City of Victor Harbor is represented by 10 Members consisting of the Mayor and 9 Councillors.

All Council Members are elected, by the voters across the Victor Harbor Council area, for a 4 year term of office. 

Mr. Graham Philp

Position MAYOR
Address P O Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Other: 08 8551 0500
Mobile: 0418 851 311
Email: mayor@victor.sa.gov.au

Mr. Nicholas Hayles

Position DEPUTY MAYOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0468 844 758
Email: nicholas.hayles@victor.sa.gov.au

Mr. Terry Andrews

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0451 140 543
Email: terry.andrews@victor.sa.gov.au

Mr. Peter Charles

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0427 707 931
Email: peter.charles@victor.sa.gov.au

Mrs. Pat Chigwidden

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Home: 08 8552 3051
Mobile: 0417 832 281
Email: pat.chigwidden@victor.sa.gov.au

Mrs. Karen Dutton

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 750 264
Email: karen.dutton@victor.sa.gov.au

Mr. Tim Glazbrook

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0448 345 331
Email: tim.glazbrook@victor.sa.gov.au

Dr. Moira Jenkins

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0412 733 453
Email: moira.jenkins@victor.sa.gov.au

Mr. Bob Marshall

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Home: 08 8552 1125
Email: bob.marshall@victor.sa.gov.au

Mrs. Carol Schofield AM

Position COUNCILLOR
Address 1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Details Mobile: 0428 364 919
Email: carol.schofield@victor.sa.gov.au
08 8551 0500|Video Call|Contact Us|Decrease font size Reset font size Increase font size|Print Page
Street Address
1 Bay Road
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Postal Address
PO Box 11
Victor Harbor SA 5211
Contact Council
Phone: 08 8551 0500
Fax:  08 8551 0501
Opening Hours
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm
Emergency After Hours: 08 8551 0500
Data Last Modified: 2016-11-29T16:01:36
Close Window

Video Call Now

Talk to someone at the City of Victor Harbor

Learn More 

Video Call